Hamilton, Bermuda (July 21, 2016)

Archer Limited’s second quarter 2016 results are scheduled to be released on July 29, 2016 before the start of trading on Oslo Stock Exchange.

In connection with the earnings release, a conference call will be held at 7:00 Houston time, 13:00 London time, 14:00 Oslo time on July 29, 2016.

To listen to the conference call, the following options are available:

A. Webcast

To register for the webcast please go to

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/qk8otdjw

B. Conference call

To access the call, which is open to the public, please contact the conference call operator at the participant telephone numbers listed below. Please call in 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time, and ask for the “Archer Second Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call.”

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Local – London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1912
National free phone – United Kingdom: 0800 279 4977
Local – Oslo, Norway: +472316 2771
National free phone – Norway: 800 56054
Local – New York, United States of America: +1718 971 5738

Confirmation Code:               8355413

The operator will ask for your name, company and the confirmation code.

Following the presentation there will be a Q&A session. Information on “how to ask questions” will be given at the beginning of the Q&A session.

Playback Option:

If you are unable to participate in the conference call on the day, there is an opportunity to listen to a replay on http://archerwell.com/investor-relations/webcast/ or to listen to a playback by dialing:

Local – London, United Kingdom:  (0)20 3427 0598
Local – Oslo, Norway:  2100 0498
Local – New York, United States of America +1 347 366 9565

Replay Passcode:             8355413

Participant list information required: Full name & company

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.