Archer Limited’s second quarter 2017 results are scheduled to be released on July 28, 2017 before the start of trading on Oslo Stock Exchange. In connection with the earnings release, a conference call will be held at 7:00 Houston time, 13:00 London time, 14:00 Oslo time on July 28, 2017.

To listen to the conference call, the following options are available:

A. Webcast
To register for the webcast please go to http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/qqhkqjr6
B. Conference call
To access the call, which is open to the public, please contact the conference call operator at the participant telephone numbers listed below. Please call in 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time, and ask for the “Archer Second Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call.”
Participant Telephone Numbers:
UK: +44(0)20 3427 1911
Norway: +47 2350 0486
USA: +1212 444 0896
Confirmation Code: 1563920
The operator will ask for your name, company and the confirmation code. Following the presentation there will be a Q&A session. Information on “how to ask questions” will be given at the beginning of the Q&A session.
Playback Option:
If you are unable to participate in the conference call on the day, there is an opportunity to listen to a replay on http://archerwell.com/investor-relations/webcast/ or to listen to a playback by dialing:
UK: +44(0)20 3427 0598
Norway: +472100 0498
USA: +41347 366 9565
Confirmation Code: 1563920#

Participant list information required: Full name & company